Classes

<< Dec 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Image Date/Time Class/Workshop
Tue Sep 18, 2018 - Tue Dec 18, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Ages (12+)
6 spaces left
Intermediate Drawing
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Wed Oct 31, 2018 - Wed May 08, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ages (5+ requires adult)
2 spaces left
Journeys Art Media Sampler
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Sat Nov 24, 2018 - Sun Dec 22, 2019
All Day
Ages (Age restrictions listed in each class)
12000 spaces left
Gift Cards
Artingales, Gaston OR
Tue Nov 27, 2018 - Tue Jan 29, 2019
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Ages (K-6th)
6 spaces left
HC Art Kids Winter
Harvey Clarke Elementary, Forest Grove OR
Clay sculpture created by artist April Hoff Tue Dec 04, 2018 - Thu Jan 17, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Ages (55+)
10 spaces left
Clay Stories (ages 55+)
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Thu Dec 06, 2018 - Thu Feb 07, 2019
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ages (K-6th)
4 spaces left
JG Art Kids Winter
Joseph Gale Elementary, Forest Grove OR
Fri Dec 07, 2018 - Fri Dec 28, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
2 spaces left
December Clay for Kids - Wheel
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Winter break graphic using artist April Hoff's flow painting. Wed Jan 02, 2019 - Fri Jan 04, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
8 spaces left
Winter Break for Kids
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Wed Jan 16, 2019 - Wed Mar 13, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ages (K-5th)
16 spaces left
Banks Art Kids
Banks Elementary, Banks OR

Powered by Events Manager