Classes

<< Aug 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Image Date/Time Class/Workshop
Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Dec 12, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
3 spaces left
Kid's Art Club
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Thu Jul 11, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
All Day
Ages (All ages welcome, artwork is not censored, adult themes will be cordoned off)
898 spaces left
97116 Participating Artist Application
97116 in 2019, Forest Grove OR
Sample of game board back for participating businesses Mon Jul 15, 2019 - Mon Oct 14, 2019
All Day
Ages (All ages welcome, artwork is not censored, adult themes will be cordoned off)
26 spaces left
97116 Paint the Town Business Player
97116 Paint the Town, Forest Grove
Fri Aug 02, 2019 - Mon Aug 26, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
13 spaces left
Clay for Kids - Multiple options
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR

Registration Closed

Mon Aug 05, 2019 - Mon Aug 26, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
1 spaces left
Beginning Wheel for Kids - August
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR

Registration Closed

Mon Aug 19, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Ages (13+)
10 spaces left
Acrylic Painting Studio
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Tue Aug 27, 2019 - Tue Oct 29, 2019
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages (55+)
62 spaces left
Senior Art Media Sampler (55+)
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Simple two-color linocut image of ocean by April Hoff Sat Sep 07, 2019
11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Ages (12+)
8 spaces left
Linocut
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Sep 09, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
5 spaces left
Beginning Wheel for Kids - September
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Oct 07, 2019 - Mon Oct 28, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
5 spaces left
Beginning Wheel for Kids - October
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Fri Nov 01, 2019 - Sun Dec 22, 2019
All Day
Ages (Age restrictions listed in each class)
12000 spaces left
Gift Cards
Artingales, Gaston OR
Mon Nov 18, 2019 - Mon Dec 30, 2019
12:45 pm - 2:15 pm
Ages (13+)
12 spaces left
Acrylic Painting Studio
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR

Powered by Events Manager