Classes

<< May 2021 >>
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Image Date/Time Class/Workshop
Tue Sep 15, 2020 - Tue May 25, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
$0.00
Art Break
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Thu Feb 18, 2021 - Thu Jun 17, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
$20.00
Kid's Art Club
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Jun 07, 2021 - Wed Jun 09, 2021
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Ages (Adults only)
$0.00 - $150.00
Adult Summer Camp
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Jul 12, 2021 - Wed Jul 14, 2021
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
$0.00
Summer Camp I (2021)
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Aug 02, 2021 - Wed Aug 04, 2021
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
$0.00 - $150.00
Summer Camp II (2021)
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Aug 16, 2021 - Wed Aug 18, 2021
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
$0.00 - $150.00
Summer Camp III (2021)
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR

Subscribe to the Artingales Newsletter (MailChimp)

* indicates required


Illustrated doll graphic with text bubble explaining affiliate relationship.
Blick Art Materials

https://www.dickblick.com

Powered by Events Manager