Classes

<< Nov 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Image Date/Time Class/Workshop
Tue Sep 18, 2018 - Tue Dec 18, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Ages (12+)
7 spaces left
Intermediate Drawing
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Wed Oct 03, 2018 - Wed Dec 12, 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ages (K-5th)
1 spaces left
Banks Art Kids
Banks Elementary, Banks OR
Thu Oct 11, 2018 - Thu Dec 13, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
1 spaces left
Kid's Art Club
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Wed Oct 31, 2018 - Wed May 08, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ages (5+ requires adult)
2 spaces left
Journeys Art Media Sampler
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Sat Nov 10, 2018 - Sat Dec 08, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Ages (13-17)
12 spaces left
Stories in Clay (TEENS)
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Nov 19, 2018 - Wed Nov 21, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
5 spaces left
Clay Camp
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Tue Nov 27, 2018 - Tue Jan 29, 2019
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Ages (K-6th)
13 spaces left
HC Art Kids Winter
Harvey Clarke Elementary, Forest Grove OR
Thu Nov 29, 2018 - Thu Jan 31, 2019
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ages (K-6th)
12 spaces left
JG Art Kids Winter
Joseph Gale Elementary, Forest Grove OR

Powered by Events Manager