Classes

<< Sep 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Image Date/Time Class/Workshop
Fri Aug 21, 2020 - Thu Oct 29, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
Kid's Art Club
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Tue Aug 25, 2020 - Tue Oct 06, 2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Ages (55+)
$18.00 - $36.00
Senior Art Media Sampler (55+)
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Charlotte Purrington's clay fox Mon Sep 14, 2020 - Mon Sep 28, 2020
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
$0.00 - $30.00
Clay Days
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Tue Sep 15, 2020 - Tue Oct 27, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
$20.00
Art Break
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Sep 21, 2020
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Ages (13+)
$0.00 - $20.00
Acrylic Painting Studio
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Sep 28, 2020
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Ages (13+)
$0.00 - $30.00
Acrylic Painting Studio
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Oct 05, 2020
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Ages (13+)
$0.00 - $30.00
Acrylic Painting Studio
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Charlotte Purrington's clay fox Mon Oct 05, 2020 - Mon Oct 26, 2020
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
$0.00 - $30.00
Clay Days
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Fri Oct 09, 2020
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Ages (Age restrictions listed in each class)
$30.00
Fri-Date Night
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Oct 12, 2020
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Ages (13+)
$0.00 - $30.00
Acrylic Painting Studio
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Oct 19, 2020
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Ages (13+)
$0.00 - $30.00
Acrylic Painting Studio
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Oct 26, 2020
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Ages (13+)
$0.00 - $30.00
Acrylic Painting Studio
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR

Illustrated doll graphic with text bubble explaining affiliate relationship.
Blick Art Materials

https://www.dickblick.com

Powered by Events Manager