Classes

<< Jul 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Image Date/Time Class/Workshop
Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Dec 12, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
4 spaces left
Kid's Art Club
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Jul 01, 2019 - Mon Jul 29, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
0 spaces left
Beginning Wheel for Kids - July
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Thu Jul 11, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
All Day
Ages (All ages welcome, artwork is not censored, adult themes will be cordoned off)
932 spaces left
97116 Participating Artist Application
97116 in 2019, Forest Grove OR
Mon Jul 29, 2019 - Thu Aug 01, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
6 spaces left
Summer Art Camp 2
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Jul 29, 2019 - Thu Aug 01, 2019
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
9 spaces left
Drawing Camp
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Fri Aug 02, 2019 - Mon Aug 26, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
15 spaces left
Clay for Kids - Multiple options
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Aug 05, 2019 - Wed Aug 07, 2019
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
11 spaces left
Summer Art Break
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Aug 05, 2019 - Mon Sep 16, 2019
12:45 pm - 2:15 pm
Ages (13+)
12 spaces left
Acrylic Painting Studio
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Aug 05, 2019 - Mon Aug 26, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
5 spaces left
Beginning Wheel for Kids - August
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Tue Aug 13, 2019 - Thu Aug 15, 2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
12 spaces left
Summer Art Break
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Sun Aug 18, 2019
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Ages (12+)
8 spaces left
Linocut
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Aug 19, 2019 - Thu Aug 22, 2019
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
8 spaces left
Summer Art Break
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Aug 19, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Ages (13+)
12 spaces left
Acrylic Painting Studio
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Tue Aug 27, 2019 - Tue Oct 29, 2019
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages (55+)
76 spaces left
Senior Art Media Sampler (55+)
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Simple two-color linocut image of ocean by April Hoff Sat Sep 07, 2019
11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Ages (12+)
8 spaces left
Linocut
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Fri Nov 01, 2019 - Sun Dec 22, 2019
All Day
Ages (Age restrictions listed in each class)
12000 spaces left
Gift Cards
Artingales, Gaston OR

Powered by Events Manager