Classes

<< Sep 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Image Date/Time Class/Workshop
Thu Aug 09, 2018 - Thu Sep 27, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
6 spaces left
Kid's Art Club
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Wed Sep 05, 2018 - Wed Nov 14, 2018
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages (55+)
9 spaces left
Senior Art Media Sampler (55+)
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Tue Sep 11, 2018 - Tue Oct 16, 2018
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Ages (K-6th)
5 spaces left
HC Art Kids
Harvey Clarke Elementary, Forest Grove OR
Thu Sep 13, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ages (K-6th)
4 spaces left
JG Art Kids
Joseph Gale Elementary, Forest Grove OR
Tue Sep 18, 2018 - Tue Dec 18, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Ages (12+)
10 spaces left
Intermediate Drawing
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Sat Sep 22, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ages (16+)
18 spaces left
Monoprint Next to Nature
South Beach State Park, Newport Oregon
Mon Oct 01, 2018
All Day
Ages (12+)
10 spaces left
Monotype Mondays (AM or PM)
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Low Tide Stars by artist April Hoff Sat Oct 06, 2018
10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Ages (13+)
10 spaces left
Poppin' Starfish
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Sat Oct 13, 2018
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages (5+ requires adult)
13 spaces left
2nd Saturday Art Time for Families
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Sat Oct 13, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ages (16+)
20 spaces left
Linocut
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Nov 05, 2018 - Thu Nov 08, 2018
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
15 spaces left
Homeschool Pottery
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR

Powered by Events Manager