Classes

<< Sep 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Image Date/Time Class/Workshop
Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Dec 12, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
1 spaces left
Kid's Art Club
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Thu Jul 11, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
All Day
Ages (All ages welcome, artwork is not censored, adult themes will be cordoned off)
823 spaces left
97116 Participating Artist Application / 97116 Solicitud del Artista Participante
97116 in 2019, Forest Grove OR
Sample of game board back for participating businesses Mon Jul 15, 2019 - Mon Oct 14, 2019
All Day
Ages (All ages welcome, artwork is not censored, adult themes will be cordoned off)
19 spaces left
97116 Paint the Town Business Player
97116 Paint the Town, Forest Grove
Tue Aug 27, 2019 - Tue Oct 29, 2019
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages (55+)
56 spaces left
Senior Art Media Sampler (55+)
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Sep 09, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
3 spaces left
Beginning Wheel for Kids - September
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR

Registration Closed

Tue Sep 17, 2019 - Tue Nov 05, 2019
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Ages (K-6th)
14 spaces left
HC Art Kids
Harvey Clarke Elementary, Forest Grove OR
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ages (K-6th)
9 spaces left
JG Art Kids
Joseph Gale Elementary, Forest Grove OR
Mon Sep 30, 2019 - Mon Nov 04, 2019
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ages (K-6th)
14 spaces left
Dilley Art Kids
Dilley Elementary, Forest Grove OR
Mon Oct 07, 2019 - Mon Oct 28, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
5 spaces left
Beginning Wheel for Kids - October
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR

Registration Closed

Wed Oct 09, 2019 - Wed Nov 06, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ages (K-5th)
11 spaces left
Banks Art Kids
Banks Elementary, Banks OR
Fri Nov 01, 2019 - Sun Dec 22, 2019
All Day
Ages (Age restrictions listed in each class)
12000 spaces left
Gift Cards
Artingales, Gaston OR
Mon Nov 18, 2019 - Mon Dec 30, 2019
12:45 pm - 2:15 pm
Ages (13+)
10 spaces left
Acrylic Painting Studio
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mon Jan 06, 2020 - Fri Mar 06, 2020
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Ages (Grades 5 & 6 ONLY)
16 spaces left
Tom McCall Art Mastery
Tom McCall (East), Forest Grove OR

Powered by Events Manager