Classes

Is the class you’re looking for missing, or is registration closed? Feel free to email april@artingales.org in case it wasn’t listed yet or registration closed early. Scroll down to see class listings.

<< Apr 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Image Date/Time Class/Workshop
Kid's Art Club Thu Feb 18, 2021 - Thu Sep 15, 2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
$0.00 - $20.00
Kid's Art Club
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Clay Days Mon Sep 20, 2021 - Mon Sep 12, 2022
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
$0.00
Clay Days
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Teen Clay Fridays Fri Feb 11, 2022 - Fri Sep 16, 2022
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
$0.00
Teen Clay Fridays
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mini Mars Monotype Fri Jul 08, 2022
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Ages (Adults & Teens)
$0.00 - $45.00
Mini Mars Monotype
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Summer Camp 2 Mon Jul 11, 2022 - Wed Jul 13, 2022
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
$0.00
Summer Camp 2
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Dive Into Monotype Sat Jul 23, 2022
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Ages (Adults & Teens)
$0.00 - $75.00
Dive Into Monotype
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Summer Camp 3 Mon Jul 25, 2022 - Wed Jul 27, 2022
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
$0.00 - $160.00
Summer Camp 3
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Mini Mars Monotype Fri Jul 29, 2022
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ages (Adults & Teens)
$0.00 - $45.00
Mini Mars Monotype
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Relief Printmaking Sat Jul 30, 2022
12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Ages (Adults & Teens)
$0.00 - $75.00
Relief Printmaking
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Summer Camp 4 Mon Aug 15, 2022 - Wed Aug 17, 2022
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Ages (7-17)
$0.00 - $160.00
Summer Camp 4
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Pochoir Monotype Mon Sep 12, 2022 - Mon Sep 26, 2022
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Ages (Adults & Teens)
$0.00 - $35.00
Pochoir Monotype
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Dive Into Monotype Fri Oct 14, 2022
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Ages (16+)
$0.00 - $75.00
Dive Into Monotype
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Drypoint Etching Sat Oct 15, 2022
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Ages (16+)
$0.00 - $75.00
Drypoint Etching
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR

Subscribe to the Artingales Newsletter (MailChimp)

* indicates required

 

 


Illustrated doll graphic with text bubble explaining affiliate relationship.
Blick Art Materials

https://www.dickblick.com

Is the class you’re looking for missing, or is registration closed? Feel free to email april@artingales.org in case it wasn’t listed yet or registration closed early.

Powered by Events Manager