Events - 13 Oct 18

<< Oct 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Image Date/Time Class/Workshop
Wed Sep 05, 2018 - Wed Nov 14, 2018
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages (55+)
7 spaces left
Senior Art Media Sampler (55+)
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Tue Sep 11, 2018 - Tue Oct 16, 2018
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Ages (K-6th)
5 spaces left
HC Art Kids
Harvey Clarke Elementary, Forest Grove OR
Thu Sep 13, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ages (K-6th)
4 spaces left
JG Art Kids
Joseph Gale Elementary, Forest Grove OR
Tue Sep 18, 2018 - Tue Dec 18, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Ages (12+)
8 spaces left
Intermediate Drawing
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Fri Sep 28, 2018 - Wed Oct 24, 2018
All Day
Ages (All ages welcome, artwork is not censored, some adult themes may be viewable at art show)
829 spaces left
97116 Participating Artist Application
97116 in 2018, Forest Grove OR
Wed Oct 03, 2018 - Wed Dec 12, 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ages (K-5th)
0 spaces left
Banks Art Kids
Banks Elementary, Banks OR
Thu Oct 11, 2018 - Thu Dec 13, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Ages (7-17)
5 spaces left
Kid's Art Club
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Sat Oct 13, 2018
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages (5+ requires adult)
13 spaces left
2nd Saturday Art Time for Families
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR
Sat Oct 13, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ages (16+)
20 spaces left
Linocut
Valley Art, Forest Grove OR

Powered by Events Manager